Points of establishment of quality of natural gas

Points of establishment of quality of natural gas:

Gas regulating station  Default gas composition reference point  Backup gas composition reference point
Rīga-1 Rīga-1 Inčukalna UGS
Rīga-3 Rīga-1 Inčukalna UGS
Ziemeļi Ziemeļi GRP Iecava-Liepāja
Baldone Ziemeļi  Ogre, GRP Iecava-Liepāja
Daugmale Ziemeļi  Ogre, GRP Iecava-Liepāja
Jelgava-2 GRP Iecava-Liepāja Ziemeļi
Jelgava-1 GRP Iecava-Liepāja Ziemeļi
Nākotne GRP Iecava-Liepāja Ziemeļi
Dobele GRP Iecava-Liepāja Ziemeļi
Dzirkstele Saldus GRP Iecava-Liepāja
Kalnciems Sloka GRP Iecava-Liepāja
Sloka Sloka GRP Iecava-Liepāja
Brocēni Saldus GRP Iecava-Liepāja
Saldus Saldus GRP Iecava-Liepāja
Lutriņi Saldus GRP Iecava-Liepāja
Zirņi Saldus GRP Iecava-Liepāja
Rudbārži Saldus GRP Iecava-Liepāja
Tadaiķi Liepāja GRP Iecava-Liepāja, Saldus
Liepāja Liepāja GRP Iecava-Liepāja, Saldus
Zaķumuiža Rīga-1 Inčukalna UGS
Vangaži Rīga-1 Inčukalna UGS
Krimulda Rīga-1 Inčukalna UGS
Ezerciems Inčukalna UGS Cēsis
Sigulda Inčukalna UGS Cēsis
Cēsis Cēsis Inčukalna UGS, Korneti
Direct connection Cēsis Inčukalna UGS, Korneti
Līgatne Cēsis Inčukalna UGS, Korneti
Valmiera-1 Valmiera-1 Cēsis, Korneti
Valmiera-2 Valmiera-1 Cēsis, Korneti
Lode Valmiera-1 Cēsis, Korneti
Palsmane Korneti Cēsis
Ogre Ogre Rīga-1, Ziemeļi
Kaibala Ogre Rīga-1, Ziemeļi
Aizkraukle Ogre Rīga-1, Ziemeļi
Koknese Jēkabpils Ogre
Vecbebri Jēkabpils Ogre
Jēkabpils Jēkabpils Ogre
Līvāni Jēkabpils Ogre
Preiļi Jēkabpils Ogre
Daugavpils Daugavpils Ogre, Jēkabpils
Rēzekne Daugavpils Ogre, Jēkabpils